Our Team

Partners / Officers

Jason Duffy

Partner

Jason@fieldstoneins.com
(646) 664-1233

Thomas Troubh

Partner

Tom@fieldstoneins.com
(646) 664-1234

Charles Pierce

Chief Operating Officer

Charles@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 916-9635

Michelle Haag

Chief Financial Officer

Michelle@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6908

Staff

Dinesh Budhu

Property & Casualty Account Specialist

Dinesh@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 591-5564

Christina Cabrita

Administrative Assistant

Christina@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6913

Nicole Giarratana

New Business Administrator

Nicole@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6915

Robert Guevara

Product & Benefits Manager

Robert@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6911

Matthew Kinsel

Associate Director, Property & Casualty

Matt@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6914

Lorianne Mordente

Senior Property & Casualty Account Manager

Lorianne@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 916-9634

Katherinne Nino

Group Benefits Specialist

Katherinne@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6910

Giselle Romero

Associate Director, Property & Casualty

Giselle@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 916-9633

Alanna Sarti

Group Benefits Account Manager

Alanna@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6912

Lisa LassuScavarda

Administrative Assistant

Lisa@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-5977

Contact Us

Send A Message

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the characters you see below.

captcha