It’s business, but it’s personal

Fieldstone Insurance Group tailors insurance and
 benefits solutions to meet the diverse needs of 
clients involved in capital markets. Our team of
industry experts, former Wall Street professionals
 and tech gurus gives fresh perspective and honest
 answers without the malarkey and confusion often found in our industry.

How can we serve you?
Personal Lines | Commercial Lines
Group Benefits | Life & Disability

Management Team

Jason Duffy Founder & Partner

Jason provides strategic and tactical insurance solutions to individuals and businesses in capital markets. From the simplest insurance solutions to the most esoteric hedging tools, Jason and his dedicated staff listen, understand, broker and provide the hands-on customer service that’s missing in today’s sales models. Drawing on almost 20 years of front line insurance sales and time in the U.S. Army, Jason leaves no stone unturned when it comes to serving clients.

He maintains FINRA Series 6, 63, and 65 securities licenses and is a registered representative and investment advisor of M Holdings Securities, Inc., the exclusive, wholly owned broker/dealer of M Financial Group. Jason was invited to join M Financial Group, an elite consortium of independent firms.

Get in touch. Email: jason@fieldstoneins.com | Office: 646.664.1233 | Cell: 201.519.5669

Thomas Troubh Partner

Tom leverages his deep financial solutions knowledge to help people protect what’s most important – family and wealth. He specializes in implementing cost-effective solutions for financial principals and their employees.

Based on experience, Tom understands the demands, risks and needs of affluent individuals and family businesses. He spends a majority of his time assisting these families in developing insurance strategies based on their unique financial and lifestyle goals. His holistic approach addresses all areas with sustainable options and proactive service.

His vast financial services expertise has been bolstered by a decade-long tenure on Wall Street. A graduate of Cornell University, Tom maintains FINRA Series 7, 55, and 63 securities licenses and is a registered representative of M Holdings Securities, Inc., the exclusive, wholly owned broker/dealer of M Financial Group.

Get in touch. Email: tom@fieldstoneins.com | Office: 646.664.1234 | Cell: 917.678.1361

Alex Beurle CPA, CFE, COO & CFO

Alex oversees all of the company’s operations and finances. In his role, he cuts through the clutter to provide direct and honest information for all clients.

He brings more than 15 years’ experience in the specialty insurance brokerage business, most recently as the head of operations for Integro Insurance Brokers’ U.S. Entertainment & Sports division. Previously Alex was a principal and shareholder of Insurance Revolution Inc., a specialty insurance brokerage where he managed all operational functions. Alex began his career in accounting and finance at Arthur Andersen and First Union Capital Markets.

Alex holds an accounting degree from Wake Forest University and an MBA in finance and entrepreneurship from Columbia Business School. He’s a certified public accountant (CPA) and certified fraud examiner (CFE).

Get in touch. Email: alex@fieldstoneins.com | Office: 347.916.9635 | Cell: 917.634.6881

Client Services

Get in touch

Personal Lines

Janine Butler
janine@fieldstoneins.com
347-318-5448

Tory Kwan
tory@fieldstoneins.com
347-618-4007

Lorianne Mordente
Lorianne@fieldstoneins.com
347-916-9634

Dean Reist
dean@fieldstoneins.com
347-318-1499

Giselle Romero
giselle@fieldstoneins.com
347-916-9633

Commercial Lines

Dinesh Budhu
dinesh@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 591-5564

Matt Kinsel
matt@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6914

Johanna Obando
johanna@fieldstoneins.com
201-212-5499

Anthony Picciano
anthony@fieldstoneins.com
201-212-4544

Group Benefits

Robert Guevara
robert@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6911

Katherinne Nino
katherinne@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6910

Raphael Ramos
raphael@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-5298

Alanna Sarti
alanna@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6912

Life & Disability

Nicole Giarratana
nicole@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6915

Lisa LassuScavarda
lisa@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-5977

Contact us

218 Route 17N, Suite 404, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662 | 405 Lexington Avenue, 34th Floor, New York, NY 10174

(201) 212-6909 | Info@fieldstoneins.com

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Phone Number (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message