It’s business, but it’s personal

Fieldstone Insurance group tailors insurance and benefits solutions to meet the diverse needs of clients involved in capital markets. Our team of industry specialists, former Wall Street professionals, and tech gurus gives a fresh perspective and honest answers without the malarkey and confusion often found in our industry.

How can we serve you?
Personal Lines | Commercial Lines
Group Benefits | Life & Disability

Management Team

Jason Duffy Founder & Partner

Jason provides strategic and tactical insurance solutions to individuals and businesses in capital markets. From the simplest insurance solutions to the most esoteric hedging tools, Jason and his dedicated staff listen, understand, broker and provide the hands-on customer service that’s missing in today’s sales models. Drawing on almost 20 years of front line insurance sales and time in the U.S. Army, Jason leaves no stone unturned when it comes to serving clients.

He maintains FINRA Series 6, 63, and 65 securities registrations and is a registered representative and investment advisor of M Holdings Securities, Inc., the exclusive, wholly owned broker/dealer of M Financial Group. Jason was invited to join M Financial Group, an elite consortium of independent firms.

AR Insurance License #5704241, CA Insurance License #0G81410

Get in touch. Email: jason@fieldstoneins.com | Office: 646.664.1233 | Cell: 201.519.5669

Thomas Troubh Partner

Tom leverages his deep financial solutions knowledge to help people protect what’s most important – family and wealth. He specializes in implementing cost-effective solutions for financial principals and their employees.

Based on experience, Tom understands the demands, risks and needs of affluent individuals and family businesses. He spends a majority of his time assisting these families in developing insurance strategies based on their unique financial and lifestyle goals. His holistic approach addresses all areas with sustainable options and proactive service.

His vast financial services experience has been bolstered by a decade-long tenure on Wall Street. A graduate of Cornell University, Tom maintains FINRA Series 7, 55, and 63 securities registrations and is a registered representative of M Holdings Securities, Inc., the exclusive, wholly owned broker/dealer of M Financial Group.

Get in touch. Email: tom@fieldstoneins.com | Office: 646.664.1234 | Cell: 917.678.1361

Alex Beurle CPA, CFE, COO & CFO

Alex oversees all of the company’s operations and finances. In his role, he cuts through the clutter to provide direct and honest information for all clients.

He brings more than 15 years’ experience in the specialty insurance brokerage business, most recently as the head of operations for Integro Insurance Brokers’ U.S. Entertainment & Sports division. Previously Alex was a principal and shareholder of Insurance Revolution Inc., a specialty insurance brokerage where he managed all operational functions. Alex began his career in accounting and finance at Arthur Andersen and First Union Capital Markets.

Alex holds an accounting degree from Wake Forest University and an MBA in finance and entrepreneurship from Columbia Business School. He’s a certified public accountant (CPA) and certified fraud examiner (CFE).

Get in touch. Email: alex@fieldstoneins.com | Office: 347.916.9635 | Cell: 917.634.6881

Client Services

Get in touch

Personal Lines

Olga Boychuk
oboychuk@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 618-4636

Irina Dynov
idynov@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 318-1174

Kena Graham
kgraham@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 318-1660

Lorianne Mordente
Lorianne@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 916-9634

Jonathon Pacheco
jpacheco@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 916-9633

Dianalyn Quiles
dquiles@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 915-6818

Scott Ragaini
scott@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 318-4866

Christine Riedel
criedal@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 318-0031

Adina Tornow
atornow@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 618-4009

Will Treiber
wtreiber@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 618-4007

Karla Williams
kwilliams@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 318-1267

Ilene Green
igreen@fieldstoneins.com
347-588-6131

Susan Wojo
swojo@fieldstoneins.com
347-588-6132

Nicholas van Haght
nvanhaght@fieldstoneins.com
201-212-6908

Commercial Lines

Dinesh Budhu
dinesh@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 591-5564

Vani Ellana
vellana@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-5499

Brian Goodwin
bgoodwin@fieldstoneins.com
(347) 318-5448

Matt Kinsel
matt@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6914

Alice Lara
alara@fieldstoneins.com
201-212-5655

Anthony Picciano
anthony@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-4544

Katie Ruscoe
kruscoe@fieldstoneins.com
201-771-2044

Chase Smith
csmith@fieldstoneins.com
201-771-3353

Group Benefits

Carmen Edwards
cedward@fieldstoneins.com
201-212-5298

Jessica Fink
jfink@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6910

Robert Guevara
robert@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6911

Jessie Medina
jmedina@fieldstoneins.com
(212) 212-6910

Marla Pires
marla@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 591-5877

Alanna Sarti
alanna@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6912

Life & Disability

Lisa LassuScavarda
lisa@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-5977

Melissa Teixeira
mteixeira@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6907

David Klein
dklein@fieldstoneins.com
201-771-2043

Nicole Zuccato
nicole@fieldstoneins.com
(201) 212-6915

Claims

Allison Lerner
alerner@fieldstoneins.com
347-318-1499

Contact us

55 Harristown Road, Suite 102 Glen Rock, NJ 07452

(201) 212-6909 | Info@fieldstoneins.com

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Phone Number (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message